Direct to content
Back to the homepage

Contact

Contact one of our teams, we are happy to help you.

  • Alphen aan den Rijn

    Europalaan 67

    2408 BJ Alphen aan den Rijn

    T: 0172-427 300

    E: alphen@dekoningwonen.nl

  • De Meern

    Zandweg 141

    3454 HA De Meern

    T: 030-6661105

    E: contact@dekoning-demeern.nl

  • Gouda

    Keerkring 7

    2801 DG Gouda

    T: 0182-590900

    E: gouda@dekoningwonen.nl

  • Houten

    Onderdoor 3

    3995 DW Houten

    T: 030-6376000

    E: houten@dekoningwonen.nl

  • Leiden

    Lammenschansweg 76

    2313 DP Leiden

    T: 071-5168080

    E: info@fidesmakelaarsleiden.nl

  • Nieuwkoop – Uithoorn

    Dorpsstraat 79

    2421 AW Nieuwkoop

    T: 0172-579200

    E: nieuwkoop@dekoningwonen.nl

  • Woerden

    Haven 7

    3441 AS Woerden

    T: 0348-488000

    E: woerden@dekoningwonen.nl

  • New developments

    T: 0348-488005

    E: info@dekoningnieuwbouw.nl

© 2021 De Koning Makelaars. Alle rechten voorbehouden